How Do I Wear My… Leather Shorts

17 Oct

Love this post! I am loving leather for fall and these are some great ideas on some ways to style it !

TopKnots & PolkaDots

Fotor01016122153
Leather is everywhere right now. From pants, leggings & shorts to paneling on sweaters and jackets, it has become one of the hugest trends of the season. Although it’s not too hard to find a good leather item in stores, it can be much more difficult to figure out what to wear with it.

I received a comment on my last How Do I Wear My… post from a friend of mine, Katy, who bought some high waisted leather shorts on a whim before realizing she had no idea how to wear them. Her BDG vegan leather shorts from Urban Outfitters are incredibly cute, not to mention majorly on sale right now! To grab a pair of your own, click here!

0442154e131c15d7f4c4f6ae99c48761
Even though Urban Outfitters was SUPER helpful in styling these shorts, I don’t really see Katy (or anyone) rocking these shorts with a crop top and white platform sneakers…

View original post 326 more words

Leave a Reply

